U S Green Building Council

Chapter Board of Directors

 

Officers

President:  Sheri Brezinka

Weis Builders, Inc.
sheribrezinka@weisbuilders.com

Vice President:  Kevin Flynn
EcoDEEP
kflynn@ecodeep.com

Secretary:  Rick Carter
LHB
r.carter@lhbcorp.com

Treasurer:  Corey Brinkema
Forest Stewardship Council-US
cbrinkema@fscus.org

Immediate Past President:  James Keller
Gausman & Moore Assoicates
jkeller@gausman.com

 

Directors

Heather Gay
Kandiyohi Development Partners
heatherg@kandiyo.com


Howell Shaw
Shaw-Lundquist
hshaw@shawsustainable.com

Jonee Kulman Brigham
Center for Sustainable Building Research, UofM
kulma002@umn.edu

Kimberly Johnson
The Weidt Group
kimberlyj@twgi.com

Laura Millberg
Sustainable Community Development, MPCA
laura.millberg@state.mn.us


Lisa Turner
Arden Architectural Specialties, Inc.
Lisaturner@ardenarch.com

U.S. Green Building Council
Copyright © 2007 Mississippi Headwaters Chapter, U.S. Green Building Council. All Rights Reserved.